top of page

Krzyżowa-Music Online Concert Hall

In case that the Live-Stream might be interrupted, please watch the stream here on facebook (you do not need a facebook account):

Technical Advise:
1. Please reload page if live stream not shown at 6.00 pm

2. For sound: to unmute sound please click sound "on" in video player
    and / or check if your computer sound is switched on

3. For full screen please choose full screen option in video player

Krzyżowa-Music 2020 – Summer Evening Concert from the Peace Church in Świdnica, Lower Silesia


Live Stream from Świdnica on 21st August 2020

at 7:00 pm (Krzyżowa / Berlin time) (Live Stream starts at 6:55 pm)



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)

(arr. by Johann Anton André)

Clarinet Quartet in B-flat Major, K 317d

(pub. 1799) after the Violin Sonata in

B-flat Major, K 378

Allegro moderato / Andante sostenuto /

Rondo: Allegro


Musiker: Pablo Barragán (clarinet), Albrecht Menzel (violin), Mathis Rochat (viola), Alexander Kovalev (violoncello)


Erwin Schulhoff (1894 - 1942)

Concertino, WV 75 (1925)

Andante con moto / Furiant: Allegro furioso / Andante / Rondino: Allegro gaio


Musiker: Zofia Neugebauer (flute), Karolina Errera (viola), Alexander Edelmann (double bass)


Arno Babajanian (1921 - 1983)

Piano Trio in F-sharp Minor (1952)

Largo - Allegro espressivo / Andante / Allegro Vivace


Musiker: Nathan Meltzer (violin), Alexander Kovalev (violoncello), Lilit Grigoryan (piano)


Grażyna Bacewicz (1909 - 1969)

Trio for Oboe, Violin and Violoncello (1935)

Molto allegro / Adagio - Andante / Vivo


Musiker: Omer Idan (oboe), Rafał Zambrzycki-Payne (violin), Susanne Szambelan (violoncello)

bottom of page